Hello Everyone

Robinson86

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello I'm new to saltwater tanks and I have just started a tan abut 2 weeks ago. I have everything right going on with my tank right now, all of my levels are great and I have had a Domino and a Damsel in the tank since the beginning to help cycle the tank quicker. My setup is a truee 55 gallon long, with a Emperour Penguin Filter system, Ihave 60 pounds of crushed coral for the bottom, and around 14 pound of live rock. I recently visited the Coral Reef store in Knoxville and got some great advice from the people who were working. My name is Matt and any advice that you all could give me would be greatly appreciated and I also would like to get some information on the Reef Club as well because I need all the help I can get because I alos have a 180 gallon high tanks I am fixing to setup and I heard the Reef Club is a great way to meet new people and get great information on different tanks styles. Please feel free to leave me a comment and let me know what type of experiences you all have had with saltwater and what fish I should start out with after my tank has finished cycling.

glb

7500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0