Ecoxotic panorama led

mrred

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have the marine blue to supplement 2 96 watt pc`s on my 90dt. I think its a good light. Puts off decent shimmer with top water movement. I bought it for the price also. A lot of mixed reviews on line I noticed. It should be decent for your tank.

OP
OP
R

ridburton061

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Cool, im just getting started so ill eventually upgrade to something better if needed. Just looking for something decent and affordable to start

SABOB

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have 2 Panorama Pro's over my 12 gallon Nanocube with a Hammer,Frogspawn,Kenya Tree,Zoas,GSP and a trial SPS

SABOB

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yep, 1 is 12K white and other is Blue/Magenta.Removed Power Compact lights that were stock and installed these(with reflectors) in hood a couple years ago

SABOB

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1410998554.567263.jpg

FL_Reefer

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I've been using these lights for a while now(actinic only) there a good light for the price plus if one goes out they will send you a new one. I had a few leds go out and they sent me 2 new lights and payed the shipping. They have a new controllable version of this light now that looks nice.

erictorres0311

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have 4 Panorama pros on a standard 55g tank. There's some polyps, torch, clam, trial sps, and mushrooms. Have had lights since when i first started which was about 3 years ago. They are still working, I like how slim they are and powerful for a small light. These are the lights that made me stay with leds.

OP
OP
R

ridburton061

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0