New here from iowa

aquaman84

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm new to r2r just started my first 29 gallon reef tank and also new to the hobby so any tips and tricks or just wanna say hi you know what to do. It's nice to have a place to go where everyone on here shares the same interest im an open book and can't wait to learn im sure it's endless haha

OP
OP
A

aquaman84

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
image.jpg

Here's a pic of my tank any feedback would be greatly appreciated

CarolinaReefs

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome buddy!! This is a great place to hang out, learn new stuff and get top notch tech support. :smile:

OP
OP
A

aquaman84

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Thank you fellow Iowan haha this is the closest thing to saltwater paradise we're gonna get without traveling haha

Shep

Acan Connoisseur
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to the community! looks good so far! Tell us about the tank! As for feed back, that skimmer you have is the seaclone or something like that right? Its an ok skimmer but breaks pretty quickly. I would look into getting a better one soon. (I had to learn the hard way that it breaks quickly :( )

mike007

5000 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Tank is looking real nice,

Attachments

• th.jpg
    th.jpg
    25.2 KB · Views: 159

SeahorseKeeper

Where's the mysis?
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R!! :)

Dmmz

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R

OP
OP
A

aquaman84

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0