Show Me Your Equipment Cabinets

BfishLpond78

F.U.P.A.
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
So I designed my sump too big and there will be no room underneath for any additional items, apex, ATO and dosing.

Looking to either buy or build like a small equipment cabinet to house all these items, please show me yours, i'd like to get an idea on how to organize/design it.

Thanks!

reeferjeremy

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'd like to see what everyone else is doing as well I'm in the process of building my first stand and am putting a false panel on the left side so I can mount my rke and wavemaker controllers to the outside of the sump area. Nit sure how this stand is gonna turn out though lol I've never built one before

Jet_Pilot

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
+1 I definitely could use some ideas for my upcoming build.

OP
OP
BfishLpond78

BfishLpond78

F.U.P.A.
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
If you guys follow R2R on FB, theres alot of post/pictures of what people have done concerning this thread. I'm getting some really good ideas, hopefully i can replicate them.

jackson6745

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Last edited:

RUGDOG

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I used a wall cabinet like a medicine cabinet. Put my radion ballasts on the bottom. DJ strip on a shelf right above those then velcroed my apex wxm etc to back wall above that.
image.jpg
image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

DaveMorris

MACNA2016 Co-Chair
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
This is what I did for my electronics:
IMG_0581-356x480.jpg
IMG_0641-720x537.jpg