3 DAY FALL CLEARANCE! Use code "PRE30" and take 30% Off Your WYSIWYG Order!

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,433
Reaction score
2,702
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego
3 Day FALL CLEARANCE SALE! Starts Saturday 10/16 - Ends Monday 10/18!




1. 30% Off Code ACTIVATES at 10/16/21 SATURDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live, no exception.


2. Code to use is "PRE30"




3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE to secure your pieces!




4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.




5. Website - www.aquasd.com




6. New Coralswill be released all day Saturday 8/14/21 from 10am - 6pm PST.






























 

Just a Wrasse.

The biggest wrasse fan.
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Oct 5, 2021
Messages
544
Reaction score
590
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
Ireland
3 Day FALL CLEARANCE SALE! Starts Saturday 10/16 - Ends Monday 10/18!









1. 30% Off Code ACTIVATES at 10/16/21 SATURDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live, no exception.





2. Code to use is "PRE30"









3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE to secure your pieces!









4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.









5. Website - www.aquasd.com









6. New Coralswill be released all day Saturday 8/14/21 from 10am - 6pm PST.





























































Ship to Ireland???
 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,433
Reaction score
2,702
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego
Code is LIVE at 10am PST (1pm EST)!

Use code "PRE30" and take 30% off your WYSIWYG coral order!

Get your carts ready!
 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,389
Reaction score
3,600
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,389
Reaction score
3,600
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,389
Reaction score
3,600
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,389
Reaction score
3,600
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,389
Reaction score
3,600
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,389
Reaction score
3,600
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,433
Reaction score
2,702
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego
Code "PRE30" expires tomorrow guys! Use it before it's too late!


 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,433
Reaction score
2,702
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego
Code "PRE30" expires TONIGHT guys! Use it before it's too late!


 
Reef Breeders
Top