30% OFF Pre Live Sale WEBSITE CLEAR OUT - PROMO CODE STARTS 4/17 SAT @ 10am PST

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,219
Reaction score
2,639
Location
San Diego
Our next Live Sale is Sat 4/24, so why not have a PRE-LIVE SALE!?





1. 30% Off Code ACTIVATES at 4/17/21 SATURDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live, no exception.



2. Code to use is "PRE30"



3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE to secure your pieces!



4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.



5. Website - www.aquasd.com


 

metzer

Active Member
View Badges
Marketplace Rating
Joined
Nov 27, 2019
Messages
446
Reaction score
277
AquaSD, I have emailed you all a few times on some coral issues (DOA) in a shipment from one of your recent sales and never heard a response.
 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,219
Reaction score
2,639
Location
San Diego
AquaSD, I have emailed you all a few times on some coral issues (DOA) in a shipment from one of your recent sales and never heard a response.

We replied 4 mins after your email. Please check.
 

Do you take notice when your coral starts stretching or shrinking?

  • YES and usually there is a probem

    Votes: 84 65.6%
  • YES but I never have a problem

    Votes: 28 21.9%
  • NO

    Votes: 6 4.7%
  • Other (please explain)

    Votes: 10 7.8%
Aquarium Specialty
Top