5 DAY SUMMER KICK OFF SALE - Tiered 20%, 30%, 40% - Website Clear Out Time!

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,777
Reaction score
1,433
Location
San Diego


5 Day Sale - Starting Saturday 6/8 till Wednesday 6/12!

Triple Tiered! The DISCOUNTS get BIGGER and BIGGER! Snag up the ones you're absolutely needing FIRST so nobody else gets them! Then as the Discounts rack up, snag up the rest!

1. 20% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/8 Saturday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

2. 30% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/9 Sunday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

3. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES on 6/10 Monday 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.

5. Website - www.aquasd.com

6. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!

 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,777
Reaction score
1,433
Location
San Diego
YES! We will post new corals for this sale! We'll start posting at our regular time: Saturday starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)

Some highlights below!





















 

Will you watch revhtree on the LIVE #askBRStv show?

  • Yes I'll tune in live at 1:30pm est!

    Votes: 112 32.7%
  • No I'll have to catch the rerun!

    Votes: 189 55.3%
  • Neither, I choose to make revhtree sad...

    Votes: 41 12.0%

Online statistics

Members online
532
Guests online
2,242
Total visitors
2,774
Pieces of the Ocean
Cultivated Reef
Top