50% OFF - ASD CYBER MONDAY SALE - 50% OFF - 24 Hours Only - FCFS

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,916
Reaction score
3,037
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego




50% OFF for Cyber Monday! 24 Hours Only - Mon 12pm (PST) to Tues 12pm (PST) 50% off WYSIWYG Corals, check out details below!



Preshop Now! Use the code right when it activates!


CODE IS: CM50


1. 50% Off Code ACTIVATES at 11/29 MONDAY 12pm PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 3pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live.



2. Code to use is "CM50"



3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!


4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.



5. Click any photos on this to go directly to our "New Arrivals Page" where you'll find the latest additions!







 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California
Last edited:

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

How much of your saltwater reef tank is automated?

  • Nothing is automated

    Votes: 69 13.9%
  • 25% or so

    Votes: 154 31.0%
  • 50% or so

    Votes: 110 22.1%
  • 75% or so

    Votes: 110 22.1%
  • Close to 100%

    Votes: 51 10.3%
  • Totally Automated (we need proof)

    Votes: 3 0.6%
AAF
Top