AQUA SD Presents *THE BLACK FRIDAY SALE* Insane Deals! LIMITED TIME! Don't Miss Out!

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,907
Reaction score
3,033
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego




2021 BLACK FRIDAY IS HERE! 40% off WYSIWYG Corals, check out details below!


Over 1,500 New Corals will be added FRIDAY 11/26/21 and SATURDAY 11/27/21! Total Available corals tops 4,000 pieces! BIGGEST SELECTION EVER!


Preshop Now! Use the code right when it activates!


CODE IS: BF40


1. 50% Off Code ACTIVATES at 11/26 FRIDAY 12pm PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 3pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live.



2. Code to use is "BF40"



3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE!


4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.


5. Click any photos on this to go directly to our "New Arrivals Page" where you'll find the latest additions!


Teasers of some new corals that will be up during our sale!


























 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California
ADDING NEW STOCK AT 12PM (PST) / 3PM (EST)

STAY TUNED!


giphy.gif
 
Last edited:

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California
CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS


AUSSIE ACAN LORD FULL COLONY (EGG CRATE BEHIND IS 3 SQUARES = 2'')
SALE PRICE $150 CODE PRICE $90



AUSSIE NEON CYNARIA (EGG CRATE BEHIND IS 3 SQUARES = 2'')
SALE PRICE $120 CODE PRICE $72



COLLECTORS GOLD STEM PINK TIPS HAMMER COLONY (EGG CRATE BEHIND IS 3 SQUARES = 2'')
SALE PRICE $1000 CODE PRICE $600




Code is live at 12pm PST! BF40 upon checkout!



CLICK HERE FOR TREASURE VAULT!


CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS



 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
22,870
Reaction score
5,246
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California
Starting up with a mini raffle! Quick and simple, the only thing you have to do is post in this thread with a picture of your tank and that's it! You will be entered automatically and the winner will be randomly chosen at 5:30PM PST.


P.S. Also doing a gift certificate on the side, coming up in a bit to get you all started for our BF sale!
 

How often do you buy coral from other hobbyists?

  • Very Often

    Votes: 102 22.4%
  • Occasionally

    Votes: 160 35.1%
  • Very Rare

    Votes: 85 18.6%
  • Never

    Votes: 94 20.6%
  • Other (please explain)

    Votes: 15 3.3%
Tropic Marin USA
Top