ASD Memorial Day Sale - 40% off - 24 Hours Only - Monday 5/31

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,218
Reaction score
2,639
Location
San Diego
ASD Memorial Day Sale - 40% off - 24 Hours Only - Monday 5/31




1. 40% Off Code ACTIVATES TODAY 5/31 - MONDAY - 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live, no exception.



2. Code to use is "USA40"



3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE to secure your pieces!



4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.



5. Website - www.aquasd.com


 
AVAST
Top