Addicted to Reefing
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to Reef2Reef!
1DPoFnXNNoQYScds8r.gif

tbrown

Nominated Cronie Intern - Might be failing?
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
2   0   0
Im a complete novice to this craft/hobby…I just know I would love to get into it and I’m starting off small and with good reason, I know I will have a lot of failures during this so I’d like to minimize the death toll on my hands and If at all possible, none. Sigh! Ok so I’ve got a 13 gallon tank I believe is what it is. And at the moment I have a few rocks and some sand and getting water ready but have several questions about that also. I would like to know if at all possible someone, anyone can help out with how I’m supposed to be setting up the background filtration system I’m stuck at the moment with that, what goes where. Have tried you tube but no luck with the specific model I have. Will pictures help? Is that possible here. Again I’m new here. Thank you in advance for any help.
Welcome to Reef2Reef and welcome to reefing! Pictures always help. I'm assuming it's an "All-in-one"?

Fish Think Pink

5000 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Im a complete novice to this craft/hobby…I just know I would love to get into it and I’m starting off small and with good reason, I know I will have a lot of failures during this so I’d like to minimize the death toll on my hands and If at all possible, none. Sigh! Ok so I’ve got a 13 gallon tank I believe is what it is. And at the moment I have a few rocks and some sand and getting water ready but have several questions about that also. I would like to know if at all possible someone, anyone can help out with how I’m supposed to be setting up the background filtration system I’m stuck at the moment with that, what goes where. Have tried you tube but no luck with the specific model I have. Will pictures help? Is that possible here. Again I’m new here. Thank you in advance for any help.