Sizzling Deals Double Feature! 8/3 ~ 8/4 (SAT & SUN)! Website Liquidation & Sizzling Summer Sale!

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,659
Reaction score
1,421
Location
San Diego


1. Double Feature Sale This Weekend 8/3 Sat and 8/4 Sun!

2. No Codes Required or Valid! ALL Discounted Price will show, starting on 8/3 SATURDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST!

3. Saturday 8/3 - Website Liquidation! Discounts up to 90%! 1,500 Pieces to move!

4. Sunday 8/4 - Sizzling Summer Sale! 1,000 New Pieces will be loaded up LIVE, starting at 10am PST (1pm EST). FCFS, Check out FAST to get the deals!

5. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.

6. Website - www.aquasd.com


R2R-Sizzling-Summer-700x200.png



 
Last edited by a moderator:
Get Fish & Corals directly for the suppliers

Big G

captain dunsel
View Badges
Joined
Jun 8, 2017
Messages
8,372
Reaction score
16,858
Location
Southern, Oregon
Bump
 

JCRove06

Active Member
View Badges
Joined
Sep 8, 2018
Messages
120
Reaction score
79
I had a bunch in my cart and then they all read sold out. Fail
 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,659
Reaction score
1,421
Location
San Diego


** Some Teasers Below **




















 
Last edited:
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,659
Reaction score
1,421
Location
San Diego
What are you guys after most!? Let us know!
 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,659
Reaction score
1,421
Location
San Diego
Tomorrow (Saturday), we'll start the website liquidation sale! Tons of pieces will be slashed down in price! First to check out, First to win! Don't miss this Sale!

Pieces will be up LIVE starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)



















 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,659
Reaction score
1,421
Location
San Diego
Remember guys! Web clear out sale will start Saturday at 10am PST (1pm EST)!

 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,659
Reaction score
1,421
Location
San Diego
Starting in less than an hour! Be ready guys! Snag up the stuff you've been eyeing!

All items will be loaded up at 10am PST (1pm EST)

 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
13,659
Reaction score
1,421
Location
San Diego
New Prices are up! Check out the site right now!

www.aquasd.com
 

TeamAquaSD

Valuable Member
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
15,093
Reaction score
702
Location
San Diego, California
Everything for the liquidation sale is now up for grabs!
www.AQUASD.com

TOXIC SNOW BUBBLE NEM 1 - $32


T20 AUSSIE LIGHTNING TIPS TORCH 3 HEADS - $88


C27 EUPHYLLIA CRISTATA GOLD AND TEAL - $52


F12 AFTER BURNER CHALICE COLONY 2'' - $108



www.AQUASD.com

 
Cultivated Reef

Karl M

Active Member
View Badges
Joined
Sep 13, 2017
Messages
189
Reaction score
190
Location
Star, Idaho
I just placed an order, Acros.
Will you be adding any more today?
Awesome Deals
THanks, Karl
 

Any special reefing plans for this week?

  • Yes

    Votes: 164 46.1%
  • No

    Votes: 152 42.7%
  • Maybe

    Votes: 40 11.2%

Online statistics

Members online
1,961
Guests online
4,736
Total visitors
6,697
Zoanthids.com
Battlecorals
Top