Hey all

Betex

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
My name is Dave and I live in Parkland, FL all this time being in r2r browsing as a guest or memeber I never noticed club sections. I’m interested to know how does one go about joining are there dues etc as I’m pretty new to hobby but have learned a lot and looking to expand my corals collection.
Dave

KrisReef

10K Club member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to Reef2Reef!

I’m not sure about that particular section but post there and they will let you know. I believe it is free also!

vetteguy53081

Well known Member and monster tank lover
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
Welcome to R2R.
Not sure how far you are from Miami Intl airport. I landed a little over an hour ago and will be in Doral Springs.
look up 305 reef club. Im actually contacting them mid week to see if I can meet up with some members while im here.

OP
OP
Betex

Betex

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R.
Not sure how far you are from Miami Intl airport. I landed a little over an hour ago and will be in Doral Springs.
look up 305 reef club. Im actually contacting them mid week to see if I can meet up with some members while im here.
I’m about 45-50min away from airport so not too bad. How do you join a club in reef2reef as I see the badges and all

OP
OP
Betex

Betex

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to Reef2Reef!

I’m not sure about that particular section but post there and they will let you know. I believe it is free also!
Thank you o posted here as I saw a previously cancelled drag meet in plantation and that’s really close to me so assumed this was a club on its own my bad.

vetteguy53081

Well known Member and monster tank lover
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
I’m about 45-50min away from airport so not too bad. How do you join a club in reef2reef as I see the badges and all