Koral Craze York, Pa

FishStixx2

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I want to give a shout out to Kevin over in York, PA. He runs a small LLC out of his home. I bought my 90 gallon in the Central pa area and the guy said he has a friend who sells corals out of his home. Selling corals out of his home is an understatement. Kevin has over 4000 corals, clean up crew, chateo, phytoplankton, fish, 3d printed items and more!

I'm not new to saltwater but I am new to corals. I went to check out his setup this weekend and explained my situation and budget. Prices are way better and the selection.. not even close to that fish place. Speaking of which, tfp.. :(.. just not what it used to be. If u live within a few hours please give Koral Craze a look. You can find him on Facebook. He runs it out his home so you will need to setup a time to go look he has over 950 gallons setup in about 10 tanks in a small room in his house. Dont bring a large group but 2-3 people could fit.

therootcause

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yes, you found the hidden gem. Incredible setup. If you are anywhere in PA, NJ, MD, or DE it is worth making a trip to Koral Craze. As mentioned above, he’s got everything, great prices, and worth the road trip.

It will blow your mind to see his coral room. You will never buy online ever again. Nothing against the LFS but this is what real coral husbandry looks like. The coral flats are full brim to bring with frags and colonies of all types and sizes. Plus he also has everything else you may want like Phyto and macro.

You can find him on Facebook, responds to messages quickly.

I make the trip from Baltimore.

4kidsandapug

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   1