#Memorial4Mike Golden Basket Reef Auctions for Mike Biggar Family

GoldenBasketReef

New Member
View Badges
Joined
Sep 7, 2020
Messages
8
Reaction score
10
Location
Portland, Oregon
Click on the hastag to see other auctions #Memorial4Mike
If you prefer to donate directly please send to [email protected]

I really appreciate for your participation and bid, good luck!

GB 6 Frags Pack Assorted Corals value at over 1K
Start Bid: 200.00
Bid increment: 25.00
End time: 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST, Sunday 9/13/2020

IMG_3377.JPG IMG_3378.JPG IMG_3381.JPG IMG_3382.JPG IMG_3385.JPG IMG_3390.JPG
 
Last edited:
Aquarium Specialty - dry goods & marine livestock
Maxout
Top Shelf Aquatics
Avast

Have you ever had a Angelfish in your reef tank?

  • Yes and it was a model citizen (tell us which one)

    Votes: 122 32.9%
  • Yes but it did nip from time to time

    Votes: 56 15.1%
  • Yes but I had to remove it because it went rogue

    Votes: 28 7.5%
  • No but I would like to try one

    Votes: 100 27.0%
  • No and not interested

    Votes: 51 13.7%
  • Other (please explain)

    Votes: 14 3.8%
Omega Sea, LLC
Top