#Memorial4Mike SBB Corals Reef Auctions Collectors Dream SPS pack

SBB Corals

Valuable Member
View Badges
Joined
Jul 10, 2016
Messages
1,506
Reaction score
2,194
Click on the hashtag to see other auctions #Memorial4Mike
If you prefer to donate directly please send to [email protected]

I really appreciate for your participation and bid, good luck!
all sales proceeds go Directly to the Mike Biggar Family- lets make it a good one:)

Collectors Dream Pack-6 High end Colored up SPS Frags- worth over $3,000 individually

top Left SBB " Pop Rox" top right New Release SBB "24K"
bottom left New Release SBB " Pinky and the Brain" bottom left middle BKCHEM " Crack Juice Bottom right middle BKCHEM " Froot Loops" Bottom right SBB " High times" fully colored select cut.

For mother shots and more info on SBB corals please visit SBB Corals SPS

Start Bid: $200
Bid increment: 25.00
End time: 3:15pm PST / 5:15pm CST / 6:15pm EST, Sunday 9/13/2020
PicsArt_09-09-02.22.29.jpg

 
Last edited:
Top Shelf Aquatics
Orphek OR3 reef aquarium LED lighting
Maxout
Aquarium Specialty - dry goods & marine livestock
Orphek OR3 reef aquarium LED lighting

WHAT WATER CHANGE "PERCENTAGE" MAKES IT WORTH DOING?

  • 5% - 10%

    Votes: 75 9.6%
  • 10% - 20%

    Votes: 402 51.7%
  • 20% - 30%

    Votes: 183 23.5%
  • 30% - 40%

    Votes: 25 3.2%
  • 40% - 50%

    Votes: 18 2.3%
  • 50% or more

    Votes: 8 1.0%
  • No water change is worth it

    Votes: 31 4.0%
  • Not sure

    Votes: 13 1.7%
  • Other (please explain in the thread)

    Votes: 23 3.0%
Coral Frenzy
Top