New member. Club near. Saint Clair Shores

Ebrown79

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi, I just joined Reef2Reef over the winter and recently noticed there are local clubs. Is there a club near me? Do not mind traveling a little bit but would like to talk or meet others. I am new to reefing and sometimes have questions or concerns. Thanks

ejdine

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi, I am also new to reefing and live in Metro-Detroit. I would love to hook up with some people who love Reefing.

4FordFamily

Tang, Angel, and Wrasse Nerd!
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome home to R2R

deaniscool

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Live in Grosse Pointe myself, also looking. New to the hobby too.

Marc.The.Shark

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm in the Novi area. There's not a sub-forum on here that is local, but a lot of Mi people on the site. Plenty from around Detroit/Ann Arbor area. Don't know of any clubs either. I've been reefing for for a while (15yrs or so) and always open to questions, etc. Also sometimes have frags to trade or sell locally.

Lostepitoke

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi, I am also new to reefing and live in Metro-Detroit. I would love to hook up with some people who love Reefing.