New to the Group thanks to Jaime

Cpthairychest

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Long time admirer first-time caller,

So I recently learned about the Reef Gallery and when I visited last week to my surprise a knowledgeable smart butt, Jaime took me under his wing, sort of. Anyway he told me about this great group, I recently just paid my dues, so its official. Jaime with his advice helped me get rid of my dino problem and sold me some anemones, corals, and a "dragon" which is what my GF calls it, it's a dragon face pipefish. I've been finding the reef2reef community very helpful already. Unfortunately, due to family events, i cannot make the BBQ. Jamie however did tell me to reach out to members about corals, that they would have things he wouldn't necessarily have in store. So I just wanted to put out feelers and see who might have extra corals or cool nems for sale, I cant trade, I'm just a noob still. I have a 45-gallon aqua top picture attached. Any advice also appreciated.

I look forward to meeting everyone soon.

Thanks

Joshua

tempImagegnvAab.png

Camaro Show Corals

Formally known as The Camaro Show
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Long time admirer first-time caller,