Official Prayer Thread!! (Prayer Request)

revhtree

Owner Administrator
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
As most of you know, I am a Pastor first and foremost and I wanted to create a place to where any one can post if they need prayer. I believe in prayer and I want to be here for you all if you ever need me.

You can post your request here, PM, or email me. Whichever one you feel comfortable with the most.

I receive prayer PM's a lot here and now we have a place to post the prayer request if you need it.

Thank you all.

Last edited:
OP
OP
revhtree

revhtree

Owner Administrator
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Thanks Justin.

Add Steven to the list.

ofblong

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Pray for me as well as anyone else in this world that I can become closer to God. I am trying but I find it difficult everyday to ignore sinful things which include sinful thoughts. There are many things I have removed/blocked in my life to avoid having sinful thoughts as well as sinful situations brought on me but its still hard.

mevstheworld

Salt Creep
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Pray for me as well as anyone else in this world that I can become closer to God. I am trying but I find it difficult everyday to ignore sinful things which include sinful thoughts. There are many things I have removed/blocked in my life to avoid having sinful thoughts as well as sinful situations brought on me but its still hard.
+1

cfblong your in my thoughts.... I'm in the same boat and need divine help. Pray for us Rev, and your in my prayers also....................:burn_joss_stick:

Leishman

143gadgets' Mentor
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm agnostic and I don't like organized religion, yet some nights I find myself saying a prayer of thanks. I don't know who I'm praying to, but I feel better for saying "thanks" to who/what ever is listening.

Keep up the good work Rev.