Pick your County which would be convenient for you to be a member of a club chapter.

Choose your county

• Total voters

kgstei

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Select the county which would be convenient to you to attend local club chapter meetings

Last edited:

Dburr1014

7500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am new to the CT thread. Is it too late to join? I live in Greenwich
Never to late, but the club is in a state of deadness since covid hit. Just like a lot of clubs.
We have tried a couple of times to revive but it falls on deaf ears cuz very few as traveled to this site in quite some time.
But, please, keep checking in.
It may happen. Sooner would be better than later.

Ryker_Wilder

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi, I'm in Litchfield county and I'm very interested in joining this club! I'm new to the hobby but eager to learn.

OP
OP
kgstei

kgstei

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey Dan I just threw a post out see if we can get enough people to volunteer to get things moving. Let's see what happens. Also put one up on the Facebook group.

OP
OP
kgstei

kgstei

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0