R2R FLASH SALE - MON 9/12 - 3 HOURS ONLY - We Go LIVE at 3pm PST (6pm EST) on R2R - Huge Discounts, Fun Games!

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 2, Members: 0, Guests: 2)

EuphylliaLover

Valuable Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jun 7, 2018
Messages
1,311
Reaction score
1,341
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Also! 8 minutes begore we drop more corals!!!!!!!!!
Chewing Gum Reaction GIF
dave chappelle tyrone biggums GIF
C…c c corals?
 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
17,500
Reaction score
3,418
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego
We're dropping hundreds every hour!

First drop at 3pm PST (6pm EST)

Second drop at 4pm PST (7pm EST)

Third drop at 5pm PST (8pm EST)

Last Drop at 6pm PST (9pm EST)

Click below to view all Corals!


Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.​
 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
23,818
Reaction score
6,431
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California
For the next giveaway I want everyone to show us the current items you have snagged from this sale and/or items you have gotten from us in the past that you have in your tank!
I will leave this one open for 40 minutes and feel free to spam!
Winner will be selected at random, and depending on the number of submissions maybe more than one winner
 

Let’s talk about stuffing: How full is your tank?

  • My tank is overcrowded.

    Votes: 67 14.5%
  • My tank is nearly full/full but not overcrowded.

    Votes: 148 32.0%
  • My tank is just getting started and growing.

    Votes: 222 47.9%
  • I take a minimalist approach with my tank.

    Votes: 26 5.6%
Top Shelf Aquatics
Top