*R2R LIVE SALE - 2 DAYS* 4/24 Sat & 4/25 Sun *$1 & $5 Corals* Hottest Round of Corals! Let's Goooo!!!

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,154
Reaction score
2,615
Location
San Diego
AFTER PARTY IS HERE! For 3 DAYS!


Starting at 10am PST (1pm EST) TODAY (Mon 4/26) - Use code "AFTER20" and take 20% off already discounted prices!


Code will expire Weds 4/28 Midnight PST


No, we will NOT adjust pricing if your order comes in earlier or after the After Party Sale


Don't wait! Have your carts prepared, and check out RIGHT AT 10am PST (1pm EST) with code "AFTER20"





 
Last edited:
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,154
Reaction score
2,615
Location
San Diego
Some Teasers, lots more coming!















R2R-ASD-LS-1200X300.gif
 
Last edited by a moderator:

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
19,981
Reaction score
2,776
Location
San Diego, California
Shipping Modules are now live! We are limited to the amount of boxes we can ship out daily, so we highly suggest to reserve your spot now before they are all taken!


 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,154
Reaction score
2,615
Location
San Diego
Shipping module purchased. What time does the sale end. Only saw 10 pst start time.

On Sunday, it should end around 2pm PST (5pm EST). Will have a few hrs break, then be back to answer questions and announce the raffle winners.
 

Have you ever had a Angelfish in your reef tank?

  • Yes and it was a model citizen (tell us which one)

    Votes: 105 32.2%
  • Yes but it did nip from time to time

    Votes: 47 14.4%
  • Yes but I had to remove it because it went rogue

    Votes: 27 8.3%
  • No but I would like to try one

    Votes: 93 28.5%
  • No and not interested

    Votes: 42 12.9%
  • Other (please explain)

    Votes: 12 3.7%
SA
Top