Re-Building 180 gallon after move and crash

ClownSchool

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
My condolences on the crash, but thank you for the education on rebuilding. I’m new to reefing and am starting with a nano AIO, so anything I can learn about components associated with custom tanks is a big help.

G Santana

Hospitality Elf
View Badges
Reaction score
https://www.reef2reef.com/threads/this-little-pigg
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome aboard and good luck with the rebuild
ZomboMeme 19012021090047.jpg

CMMorgan

Counting my blessings...
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0