• Info on clubs

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

ReefZ1lla84

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hi I’m new to R2R and was curious to see if there were any reef clubs near Spokane wa I live a few hours from their and don’t know to many people locally that have reef tanks. Would be great to check out some other set ups and discuss reef tanks.

Jet Sled

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey Nick I live up in Spokane and there is a reef club albeit a very small one that you can find on google (Spokane/CDA reef club) that have meetings and what not. I have not personally went to any of them, but thought I would point it out to ya. There is also a facebook group that is saltwater based out of Spokane. Not nearly as much stuff going on as the other side of the state near Seattle.

OP
OP
ReefZ1lla84

ReefZ1lla84

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hey Nick I live up in Spokane and there is a reef club albeit a very small one that you can find on google (Spokane/CDA reef club) that have meetings and what not. I have not personally went to any of them, but thought I would point it out to ya. There is also a facebook group that is saltwater based out of Spokane. Not nearly as much stuff going on as the other side of the state near Seattle.

Well thanks for letting me know. Just interested in buying corals theirs only one store down in Lewiston and they don’t have much of a selection. It would be nice to have more of a selection too

Ignitros

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey @nick arnot ,

There are a couple stores to check out. Ron at Inland Corals off Sprague, Matt at Aquatic Dreams up off Freya, Barb at Aquarium Solutions off Montgomery. You could also trade or buy stuff off other reefers like Kenny Baldwin, Kris Baldwin, Ben Carolan. I can also get you corals and equipment even though I don't have a retail location yet. I run @Coral Creations

OP
OP
ReefZ1lla84

ReefZ1lla84

View Badges
Reaction score