Requesting to check what are these orange babies?

Anish55

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I noticed today these orange babies with distinct black eyes and tail only 1.5 month old 29G reef tank. My tanks has a pair of clownfish, 4 snails, 4 crabs and 11 LPS corals frags. Requesting to check the attached image and tell if these are babies of any? If so, what should I do?

1E8F63F6-6CB9-4F45-BA49-B58F3C4581CD.jpeg

ying yang

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Im no expert but only fish in tank are clownfish and they look like fish eggs with baby fry in.and if are clownfish eggs then as see the eyes then i think they about to hatch after lights out tonight if can remember correctly on once reading about it.or when they change colour or something.like 6- 8 days after laid.research on what to do to care for them,but will need to move them to a seperate tank and already like days before started a culture to feed them as they need extra small food.so they just be food this time round.but maybe next time you can prepare and try raise them.

ying yang

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0

OP
OP
Anish55

Anish55

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Im no expert but only fish in tank are clownfish and they look like fish eggs with baby fry in.and if are clownfish eggs then as see the eyes then i think they about to hatch after lights out tonight if can remember correctly on once reading about it.or when they change colour or something.like 6- 8 days after laid.research on what to do to care for them,but will need to move them to a seperate tank and already like days before started a culture to feed them as they need extra small food.so they just be food this time round.but maybe next time you can prepare and try raise them.