What are your favorite Apex features and toys?

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Daniel@R2R

Living the Reef Life
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
I just pulled the trigger on a new-to-me Apex classic! I'm new to Apex and excited about all of the toys that Neptune has for their system. I'm already building my wishlist of toys for it! What are your favorite features and toys?

BlueCursor

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
DOS for automatic waterchanges!!!!!!

Never have to worry about matching parameters before a water change. Never have to adjust water temperature. Never have to do a water change manually! Pricey unit, but worth every penny to avoid those Saturday morning 10% water changes.

OP
OP
Daniel@R2R

Daniel@R2R

Living the Reef Life
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
DÕS for automatic waterchanges!!!!

Never have to worry about matching parameters before a water change. Never have to adjust water temperature. Never have to do a water change manually! Pricey unit, but worth every penny to avoid those Saturday morning 10% water changes.
I actually hadn't thought about using the DOS this way...but now I think it's DEFINITELY going on my list!! Thanks!

bubbaque

Follow me on Instagram @ Bubbaquecorals
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I just pulled the trigger on a new-to-me Apex classic! I'm new to Apex and excited about all of the toys that Neptune has for their system. I'm already building my wishlist of toys for it! What are your favorite features and toys?

Why did you go with the classic over the new one?

ca1ore

10K Club member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0