What cable is needed to connect Reef Octopus Varios pumps to Apex?

Discussion in 'Bulk Reef Supply' started by powers2001, Dec 29, 2017.

  1. powers2001

    powers2001 started reefing 1999 Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    May 2, 2013
    Messages:
    2,028
    Likes Received:
    240
    Location:
    MONTANA^^^Big Sky Country
    What cable is needed to connect Reef Octopus Varios pumps to Apex?
     
    Tags:

  2. BigHildy53

    BigHildy53 Active Member R2R Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2016
    Messages:
    407
    Likes Received:
    173
    Location:
    Richmond, VA
  3. Cnidoblast

    Cnidoblast Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    50
  4. powers2001

    powers2001 started reefing 1999 Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    May 2, 2013
    Messages:
    2,028
    Likes Received:
    240
    Location:
    MONTANA^^^Big Sky Country
    Is the float switch on the Varios compatible with the Apex as well?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page

Loading...