Who’s hyped?!

Evan28395950

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Aquashella is coming up really soon! Who’s hyped?! Any specific corals/livestock you plan to buy?

Aaron Shapiro

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Just bought my ticket and decided to drive up from Nashville today. I'm brand new to the hobby, but nothing like jumping in with both feet. My tank should be cycled by the weekend, but I'm not entirely sure how I'd get anything home with me Sunday. Mostly looking to learn, but I could see myself picking something up as well.

OP
OP
Evan28395950

Evan28395950

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Just bought my ticket and decided to drive up from Nashville today. I'm brand new to the hobby, but nothing like jumping in with both feet. My tank should be cycled by the weekend, but I'm not entirely sure how I'd get anything home with me Sunday. Mostly looking to learn, but I could see myself picking something up as well.
Welcome come to the hobby! Aquashella is amazing, you’ll enjoy it!

OP
OP
Evan28395950

Evan28395950

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Anyone Think any vendors will be selling coral glue/paste? I’ll be in need of some

Aaron Shapiro

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
We're hyped for Aquashella! We'll be at booth #801; swing by to see us!

Just checked out your website.... VERY interesting, I'll be by to see it for sure.

Does anyone have any thoughts on bringing livestock home the next day? I'm going Saturday and driving (8hrs) home Sunday. Is that even possible/a good idea?

Urtoo

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
People ship fish with less love and anxiety from the driver you would give them in the while they are in the passenger seat.
Monitoring volume levels of stereo, climate control, butt warmers (if so equipped).