IMG_20160622_205241526_zpsz0226g14.jpg

IMG_20160626_200646753_zpsznbz3lb4.jpg

IMG_20160626_235056395%201_zpse5unbxos.jpg

IMG_20160622_205324995%201_zps7mreceut.jpg

IMG_20160626_235122189_zpsleuxzxmy.jpg

IMG_20160626_235128190_zpskx6pjokt.jpg

IMG_20160628_210131500_zps8ibjqpx4.jpg

IMG_20160622_205341720%201_zpspaxrykw8.jpg

The family room/finished basement is the chosen room.

Introduction:
I'm an Electrical Engineer living in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, living out my dream job designing laser tag gear for a living! Basically get paid to go in every day and build cool stuff, show said stuff to my boss, watch him lose his mind, then figure out when we can find the time/funds to add it to the production line. We are designing the world's first high end outdoor laser tag gun aimed at the consumer market, it pairs with your smart phone to play high end games, similar to airsoft/paintball but better. I'm also married with a wife, 3 year old daughter and another kid on the way in January.

History:
Zachtos 240G reef - my old SPS reef that I ran 2007-2014 (google 'zachtos reef')

zachtos-sps-forest-corals2-jpg-4198