Gun Enthusiast Thread

Fatmike92

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Well I started a thread not to long ago about what gun I should get and it seems there are quite a few gun enthusiast in the reef keeping hobby

So I wanted to start a thread where everyone can talk about guns!!!!

please share the guns you have, or want, or have questions about

So lets talk guns!

I have a Sig Sauer 1911 Combat II .45 at the moment and it has a crimson trace laser on it.
(sorry no pictures photobucket hasnt been working for me lately)

Ill be purchasing a POF 5.56 in either black or nickle not sure which one yet. and with that im going to add on a forward pistol grip and a reflex sight

does anyone have any suggestions on reflex sights? im not overly knowledgable on them

Loki

My skimmate doesn't stink
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
My favorite guns I have are my baretta CX4 and PX4.

I carry my PX4 and the CX4 is an awesome carbine. They have magazines that are interchangeable. So I can use mags from one gun in another. They are chambered in .40

Here is a pic of the CX4. I have since added few goodies :)
ejehe2e8.jpg

Sent from tapatalk

Jake1

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What do people think about the glock 23 in a .40 cal? Been thinking about buying one.
By far my fav gun I have owned was a ruger mini 30 with a folding stock leaser dot sight and combat light on the front.

OP
OP
Fatmike92

Fatmike92

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What do people think about the glock 23 in a .40 cal? Been thinking about buying one.
By far my fav gun I have owned was a ruger mini 30 with a folding stock leaser dot sight and combat light on the front.

hey jake my friend has that exact gun and it is very nice to shoot. no complaints at all.
I just have to shoot it with the extended pinkie grip mag cause my hands were to big other than that it is a great gun

Jake1

View Badges