Up ALL night!!

familyreefer

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Well here it is, 6 am and I just finished the paper that's due at 11 am this morning. I sure am getting tired of these all nighters! I think they have got teacher education mixed up with law school! Just thought I would sound off here before grabbing a few hours of sleep before class. You guys have a great day!!! Mine will be blurry/red eyed. Hey! That sounds like a cool name for a Zoa! Laters, Scott

surfn

I bleed orange and maroon
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
been there done that! ;) i pulled well over 100 all-nighters in college/gradschool.

i always thought it was pointless to go to bed if i had an exam or paper due before 9am in the morning, b/c i would be too grougy and tired to perform well.

now i work on a rotating shift schedule, and i work all night for a living! lol

epidemic

unregistered
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
been there done that! ;) i pulled well over 100 all-nighters in college/gradschool.

i always thought it was pointless to go to bed if i had an exam or paper due before 9am in the morning, b/c i would be too grougy and tired to perform well.

now i work on a rotating shift schedule, and i work all night for a living! lol

I never faired well with the all nighter in school (unless I was up drinking). A little sleep and a ton of coffee in the morning did me well. May need toi for grad school, but Im not there yet.

OP
OP
F

familyreefer

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Zzzzz

Well I made it to the first class and turned in the paper! I have another class from 5 p till 8 p tonight. Man what a day. At lesat this is it untill after the Turkey Day break! I am sure I will check in on you guys again later tonight. Gotta get my nightly Zoa Fix. Is it weird to dream about you tank at night or is that just a symptom of exhaustion?

revhtree

Owner Administrator
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0