6/14/20 FLASH SALE poll - WHAT TIME DO WE DROP ALL 2000 ITEMS!?

Sunday 6/14/20 - What time should all 2000 items drop on the site?

  • 9am PST (12pm EST)

  • 10am PST (1pm EST)

  • 3pm PST (6pm EST)

  • 6pm PST (9pm EST)


Results are only viewable after voting.

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
14,960
Reaction score
1,920
Location
San Diego
6/14/20 FLASH SALE poll - WHAT TIME DO WE DROP ALL 2000 ITEMS!?

PARTY TIME!
 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
14,960
Reaction score
1,920
Location
San Diego
Do I win something for being the first to cast my vote in both Polls? :D Or maybe it says something about how I spend my time...;)
Dang! you fast!
 

Have you ever owned an AIO Reef Tank?

  • Yes I am running one now

    Votes: 268 48.5%
  • YES in the past

    Votes: 96 17.4%
  • NO

    Votes: 119 21.5%
  • No but want to in the future

    Votes: 66 11.9%
  • Other

    Votes: 4 0.7%

Online statistics

Members online
2,350
Guests online
4,744
Total visitors
7,094
Budman's Corals LLC
Top