Hypes SPS Dropoff Peninsula

Rehype

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Well howdy to everyone. Im new around these parts but not to reefkeeping. Some call it a hobby but its definitely an obsession. Ive been reefing almost non stop for the last 10 years and have been able to try alot of different builds and reefkeeping methods. I really enjoy the keeping smaller tanks because of the ability to get so close and intimate. Some of the most fun for me is the designing and aquscaping phase. In any case I decided to do one last build but my goal is to keep it running for as long as possible.

While deciding on a tank I wanted try a build ive always thought was cool but never got a chance to try. A drop off was something ive always been interested in particularly because I love aquascaping and thought it would be interesting to aquascape a tank with those features.Ive also never had a peninsula tank so this seemed like the way to go.