Share Your Pics From Work

Rjukan

Day Dreamer
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm a land surveyor in NYC, as a result I have gotten some pretty cool pictures over the years while at work. It got me thinking about what others get to see while working...

Just took this one from my parking spot today, street parking in Times Square:
20190301_074405.jpg

Last edited:

Gerald Garcia

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm a land surveyor in NYC, as a result I have gotten some pretty cool pictures over the years while at work. It got me thinking about what others get to see while working...

Just took this one from my parking spot today, street parking in Times Square:
20190301_074405.jpg
Hey buddy, we are neighbors! I'm from Brooklyn and use to work in upper manhattan. 2nd Ave and 62nd St at the UPS Store.

I'm happy to see another reefer so close to me from here. Hope one day we could meet and share tips.
Have a bless day!
Cheers!!

OP
OP
Rjukan

Rjukan

Day Dreamer
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi Gerald, thanks for the reply. It is always nice to see someone else from the local area here on R2R. I'm actually working in Brooklyn today, DUMBO area.

20190319_102101.jpg
Took this one a week or 2 ago, FDR drive and 41st street. I believe it's a falcon that was introduced to help curb the rat and pigeon population. That building behind it was in one of the spiderman movies, area is called Tudor City.

OP
OP
Rjukan

Rjukan

Day Dreamer
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
20190117_132119.jpg
Not really "at work" but from my car otw home. I worked up the street and drove through this intersection a few dozen times without recognizing this famous building :rolleyes:

20190228_124836.jpg
This is from that theater, had to crawl out that hole and over those planks. was a 25' drop below lol.

OP
OP
Rjukan

Rjukan

Day Dreamer
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0