What is this ?

pcorpion

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
It’s almost impossible to get a response from tck .does anyone know what type of coral this is ? I am new to the hobby one year old please forgive me . On another note every order that I have received from tck has been outstanding just I am unable to get any response out of them .

8A889211-0D7C-47E1-910F-88480E3D9703.jpeg

Subsea

5000 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
It’s almost impossible to get a response from tck .does anyone know what type of coral this is ? I am new to the hobby one year old please forgive me . On another note every order that I have received from tck has been outstanding just I am unable to get any response out of them .

8A889211-0D7C-47E1-910F-88480E3D9703.jpeg
I am jealous as to where you live. Do you dive Key West reefs?

I like the Mardi Gras contrasting iridescent colors of the tentacles.

If you bought this from online vendor, it should have shown a name on the invoice.

OP
OP
P

pcorpion

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0

If you bought this from online vendor, it should have shown a name on the invoice.
I am interested in buying this coral . The pic is from tck corals . As for key west I was born here . The reefs have suffered tremendously since i was a kid in the 80s . But yes saltlife is great

Rick's Reviews

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0

Definitely not Mardi gras

Subsea

5000 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am interested in buying this coral . The pic is from tck corals . As for key west I was born here . The reefs have suffered tremendously since i was a kid in the 80s . But yes saltlife is great
I found tck corals online. Located in New York, they look like a high end vendor.