30% OFF - ASD Memorial Weekend SALE - PROMO CODE STARTS 5/29 SAT @ 10am PST

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,534
Reaction score
2,721
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego
ASD Memorial Weekend Sale! Sat and Sun, use code "MEM30" and take 30% off! Details below





1. 30% Off Code ACTIVATES at 5/29/21 SATURDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live, no exception.




2. Code to use is "MEM30"




3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE to secure your pieces!




4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.




5. Website - www.aquasd.com



6. New Corals will be released Saturday 5/29/21 from 10am - 6pm PST
 

Manose

Valuable Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Sep 19, 2018
Messages
1,430
Reaction score
3,962
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
Johnson City, Tn
So excited for this sale!! Already found something that I must have but how big is the Sinularia?
F5EB01F9-C82E-4294-8E45-30C8BD8D6CED.png
 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
16,534
Reaction score
2,721
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego
Get your carts ready! 30% off code is active, starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)!



We'll be loading up over 1200 NEW PIECES as well! Click link above to see them posted up LIVE!
 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,682
Reaction score
3,757
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,682
Reaction score
3,757
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
21,682
Reaction score
3,757
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California

2022 Salt Poll

  • Red Sea coral pro

    Votes: 210 15.1%
  • Red Sea blue bucket

    Votes: 164 11.8%
  • TMPR

    Votes: 274 19.7%
  • TM Classic

    Votes: 34 2.4%
  • Fritz

    Votes: 127 9.1%
  • IO

    Votes: 140 10.1%
  • Seachem salinity

    Votes: 7 0.5%
  • TM bio actif

    Votes: 7 0.5%
  • TM syn biotic

    Votes: 14 1.0%
  • ESV

    Votes: 12 0.9%
  • Reef crystals

    Votes: 298 21.4%
  • Aqua forest

    Votes: 50 3.6%
  • Brightwell

    Votes: 34 2.4%
  • H2ocean

    Votes: 7 0.5%
  • Nyos

    Votes: 2 0.1%
  • ATM Hot salt

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Live Aquaria

    Votes: 12 0.9%
Cultivated Reef
Top