35% OFF Pre Live Sale WEBSITE CLEAR OUT - PROMO CODE STARTS 1/23 SAT @ 10am PST SHARP

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
15,986
Reaction score
2,534
Location
San Diego
PRE-LIVE SALE!

New Corals will be added Saturday 1/23/21!






1. 35% Off Code ACTIVATES at 1/23/21 SATURDAY 10am PST, 11am MT, 12pm CST, 1pm EST! You may purchase prior, however, the code WILL NOT BE LIVE TILL TIME MENTIONED. We will not adjust or credit if you purchase before code is live, no exception.




2. Code to use is "PRE35"





3. PRESHOP NOW and check out right when the code is LIVE to secure your pieces!





4. Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.





5. Website - www.aquasd.com



 
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
15,986
Reaction score
2,534
Location
San Diego
Got your carts prepared? The code is good, starting at 10am PST (1pm EST)!

 

vabben

Active Member
View Badges
Joined
Apr 6, 2020
Messages
134
Reaction score
211
Dang...I literally just placed an order than hopped onto R2R and see this! LOL, I guess I have shipping paid for already when the new stock drops!
 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
19,136
Reaction score
2,200
Location
San Diego, California


Hey everyone! It has only been an hour since our website clear out sale has started and the amount of orders that just poured in is insane! We just wiped out all the sold products from the website to clear the clutter and in a couple of minutes, we'll be uploading a small dozen of new corals for the site. Stay tuned!


Code to use is "PRE35"
CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS



 

rkpetersen

walked the sand with the crustaceans
View Badges
Joined
Sep 14, 2017
Messages
4,519
Reaction score
8,758
Location
Near Seattle
That's a nice interstellar, lots of green. :)
 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
19,136
Reaction score
2,200
Location
San Diego, California
CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS

AUSSIE RAINBOW SYMPHYLLIA (EGG CRATE BEHIND IS 3 SQUARES = 2'')
SALE PRICE $500 CODE PRICE $325



IMPERFECT LOBO (EGG CRATE BEHIND IS 3 SQUARES = 2'')
SALE PRICE $125 CODE PRICE $81.25



AUSSIE RAINBOW LOBO (EGG CRATE BEHIND IS 3 SQUARES = 2'')
SALE PRICE $300 CODE PRICE $195




Code to use is "PRE35"
CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS



 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
19,136
Reaction score
2,200
Location
San Diego, California
CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS


SUPER ULTRA LOBO (EGG CRATE BEHIND IS 3 SQUARES = 2'')
SALE PRICE $200 CODE PRICE $130



BLEEDING APPLE SCOLY
SALE PRICE $300 CODE PRICE $195



INDO RAINBOW LOBO (EGG CRATE BEHIND IS 3 SQUARES = 2'')
SALE PRICE $350 CODE PRICE $227.50



Code to use is "PRE35"
CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS



 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
19,136
Reaction score
2,200
Location
San Diego, California
CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS


ASD METEOROID ACAN LORD
SALE PRICE $125 CODE PRICE $81.25



ASD CANDYLAND ACAN LORD
SALE PRICE $300 CODE PRICE $195



ASD PEPTO ACAN
SALE PRICE $40 CODE PRICE $26



AUSSIE PINK TIPS HAMMER COLONY - 4'' DISK BEHIND
SALE PRICE $225 CODE PRICE $146.25



ASD HULK PIE CHALICE
SALE PRICE $40 CODE PRICE $26



ASD FREAK SHOW ACAN LORD
SALE PRICE $350 CODE PRICE $227.50



ASD METAMORPHOSIS ACAN LORD
SALE PRICE $100 CODE PRICE $65




Code to use is "PRE35"
CLICK HERE FOR ALL CORALS



 

A Hardy, Fast Growing, Pretty & Inexpensive Coral...Does it exist?

  • Yes (tell us in the thread)

    Votes: 60 85.7%
  • NO

    Votes: 1 1.4%
  • Maybe

    Votes: 9 12.9%
  • Other (please explain)

    Votes: 0 0.0%

Online statistics

Members online
1,876
Guests online
4,919
Total visitors
6,795
Underwater Creations, Inc.
Top