Bangaii Cardinal Breeding Tips

LiquidAquariums

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi there. Here’s some background on me.

I have been in the hobby for 20 years with freshwater and saltwater. I have an aquarium leasing business in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada and it’s been active for about 5 years. It’s so rewarding and doesn’t feel like work at all! I have over 3500G of saltwater tanks that I lease/maintain. I am also a carpenter and am currently developing my basement with a built in tank backing my mechanical room.

So I am wanting to try my hand at breeding Bangaii Cardinals. They are most of my client’s favourite fish, but very rare in store around here. Does anyone have tips or tricks to make it a positive and rewarding experience? Money isn’t an issue if there is specific equipment to ensure success.

Thanks in advance!!

Ben

Troy V

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R!!