Cincinnati Saltwater

Drewskiii

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I know there are a couple of old threads here for Cincinnati but they seem to be old and dead so I thought I’d start a new one. How’s everyone?

jsker

Reefing is all about the adventure
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Lest shake the tree:)

mattrice25

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey Drewskiii! I'm new to r2r but I live on the east side of Cincy

OP
OP
Drewskiii

Drewskiii

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Nice I’m just now restarting my tank have been out of the hobby for a couple of years and just wanted to find some local people I like to know who’s around so if I ever have a tank emergency it’ll be a little easier to rehome everything if need be :)

jshouse

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Clermont county as well, had a small reef system decided to take it down and now building a 90 gallon display tank.

dwest

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I know there are a couple of old threads here for Cincinnati but they seem to be old and dead so I thought I’d start a new one. How’s everyone?
Northern ky here.

OP
OP
Drewskiii

Drewskiii

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
It’s Jordan correct and that was fun my first time going I’m glad you put it on Facebook my wife actually came across it and suggested I go. I got some reef roofs while I was there to give it a try have it to my Duncan’s and they seemed to love it my hammers even reacted to it which I have never had them react to spot feedings before.

jshouse

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0