• Thank you for visiting the R2R Marketplace! Please consider becoming a Supporting Member today! In addition to all the perks of becoming a supporting member, this notice will also be automatically removed! Click here for more details and Happy Reefing!

Diver's Den Gladiator Clown

Isaac Alves

www.instagram.com/theloneaquarist/
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Quarantined and healthy White Gladiator Clown, originally from Diver's Den. She's too aggressive for my lot. Would love to trade. Must be local (south Orange County), as I have no experience shipping. I love Ricordias and copepods. :)

Pics are from my thread on R2R. I shot this quick video tonight.

IMG_0102.JPG

IMG_0100.JPG

OP
OP
Isaac Alves

Isaac Alves

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yup...looking at Diver's Den and they have a captive bred bonded pair for $170. Looks just like this gal. I wonder if they changed names. Regardless. She's still available.

I don't think I mentioned that she:
  • is from Diver's Den
  • Captive Bred
  • Quarantined by me as well
  • Dominant temperament
** i can't do any sps yet. I'm not good at it apparently. I need more time to figure out my lighting.

Kawasaki213

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
No they don't know what they are talking about, Google gladiator clown google Wyoming white clown

OP
OP
Isaac Alves

Isaac Alves

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'll also trade for cash I suppose :) $45. Local pickup. But I would trade for a pound of GFO, or BRS ROX carbon. Just that the amount of media is comparable the value of the clown.

OP
OP
Isaac Alves

Isaac Alves

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
On a side note, what signifies a gladiator clownfish to be a gladiator clownfish?

This is from here:
http://www.seaandreef.com/marine-ornamental-fish/clownfish/wyoming-white