OP
Reef Devils

Reef Devils

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I don’t know all the history here obviously but I see everyone attacking this dude… I’m only familiar with this thread from him and it was legit questions and he’s asking for help… have they all turned out this way? He’s trying or he wouldn’t be asking or listening to anyone.
Yeah a few other post that I have made the same thing happens. I am a beginner and I ask questions because I care. I wouldn’t be in here if I didn’t care about the health of my tank. I also want to learn and get people’s ideas on different things. That same people give me a hard time but it is what it is. Thanks you for helping though.

UMALUM

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I don’t know all the history here obviously but I see everyone attacking this dude… I’m only familiar with this thread from him and it was legit questions and he’s asking for help… have they all turned out this way? He’s trying or he wouldn’t be asking or listening to anyone.
Yeah your about a week and 12 threads late to the party. By no means is he being attacked and I believe he knows that. I would categorize more along the lines of tuff love.

Reefering1

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yeah a few other post that I have made the same thing happens. I am a beginner and I ask questions because I care. I wouldn’t be in here if I didn’t care about the health of my tank. I also want to learn and get people’s ideas on different things. That same people give me a hard time but it is what it is. Thanks you for helping though.