Hello

Kscoral

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello first post of course but I've been enjoying the information here for a few years now. Little about my journey through this hobby I was first bitten by this bug during my time in the military. During this time I was lucky enough to spend some time next to the red sea and made many trips out to snorkel and free dive some of the reefs. Fast forward a few years, bettas, and Oscars later time to upgrade. Next came my first jump into salt water a Biocube 32 reef. well after two and a half years Of running and its limiting factors (live stock & room for growth ) I'm looking at transitioning to a 120 gallon reef system. With this I will definitely be look at build threads and hopefully posting my own soon.

Peace River

Thrive Master
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Welcome to Reef2Reef!!!

Clownfish.gif

vetteguy53081

Well known Member and monster tank lover
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
14   0   0

Macbalacano

Recovering Reef Addict
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello first post of course but I've been enjoying the information here for a few years now. Little about my journey through this hobby I was first bitten by this bug during my time in the military. During this time I was lucky enough to spend some time next to the red sea and made many trips out to snorkel and free dive some of the reefs. Fast forward a few years, bettas, and Oscars later time to upgrade. Next came my first jump into salt water a Biocube 32 reef. well after two and a half years Of running and its limiting factors (live stock & room for growth ) I'm looking at transitioning to a 120 gallon reef system. With this I will definitely be look at build threads and hopefully posting my own soon.
Welcome!

whale GIF

S.Pepper

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0

Welcome to R2R, Kscoral. Glad to have u along.:)

Rose's_Reef

Community Member
View Badges