March 18th Pizza night

Lance A. Lot

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Logan, introduce yourself for those who don't know you. Tell us about your tanks and your experience.

OP
OP
rad2dbones

rad2dbones

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey all,

I work with Lance A Lot (Tim)
at the STL aquarium as one of the biologists. I've been keeping planted tanks since 2016, but in 2020 I got my first coral tank! Last year I started an SPS tank as well.

I'm a big fan of zoanthids, and nano fish!

Maxx

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have to work early the next morning...hoping to make it and meet up with you guys.

Sacrifice

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Never been to Art of Aquaria, plus I'm pretty sure that I'm on Tim's bad list because I owe him some containers that he let me borrow. I'm going to try to best to come to this party.

@rad2dbones you have any zoa frags you're willing to part with? I just put together a zoa garden in my 45g and I'm always looking for additions. I have a few frags I could trade if you need as well.

OP
OP
rad2dbones

rad2dbones

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Never been to Art of Aquaria, plus I'm pretty sure that I'm on Tim's bad list because I owe him some containers that he let me borrow. I'm going to try to best to come to this party.

@rad2dbones you have any zoa frags you're willing to part with? I just put together a zoa garden in my 45g and I'm always looking for additions. I have a few frags I could trade if you need as well.
I do!
Fragged at the moment, I have Blue Hornets, Gatorades, Blueberry Fields, Whammin Watermelons, and Rastas.

However I have others I can frag from and those are: Snitches, Spitfires, Green Bay Packers, Sunny Ds, Stargazers/Daisy Cutters, and Ring of Fires

mjcoussens

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0