Need help

Genoh

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
hi I'm new to the salt water reefing club and hobby I need help with my new tank would like to know if there is a group that gets together here in Tucson and talks about reefing

savageajc

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
hi I'm new to the salt water reefing club and hobby I need help with my new tank would like to know if there is a group that gets together here in Tucson and talks about reefing
Try searching FaceBook Tucson reef clubs or Tucson saltwater enthusiast

OP
OP
G

Genoh

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Thanks I appreciate all the feedback I need as much help as I can get

JustAnotherReefer

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
speaking honestly

it's not as hard as you think it is, I came in as a total noob about 8 months ago. the hardest part is just getting started with rock sand and picking your flow and light to what you want.

what issues are you having currently?

OP
OP
G

Genoh

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I had a 75 gallon tank with a scammer that hangs off hangs I had a 75 gallon tank with a skimmer that hangs off the back. Waited six weeks added fish they're all doing well for the first couple of months and then all the fish died I was checked in my water every week they told me all my waters were well within parameters. So I've decided to start all over I purchased 125 gallon tank with a sump filtration System hoping that will work better should start adding fish in another five weeks.

JustAnotherReefer

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0