Vortech Controller

Discussion in 'GHL Advanced Technology' started by grevedin, Dec 15, 2018.

  1. grevedin

    grevedin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    4
    Can the GHL Vortech Controller be programmed using MyGHL on the cloud, or can it only be programmed using a PC? I have just bought one and do not own a PC...
     
    Tags:

  2. kodo28

    kodo28 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    87
    You can only program (assign) the Vortech on GCC.
    The only part actually available on cloud is the Stream tab if you assign the Vortech as Stream Pumps.

    I hope to see some evolution on the vortech controller and also on the vortech overview which doesn't recognize the Vortech QD Drivers on the subsytem.

    upload_2018-12-16_6-43-54.png
     
    Last edited: Dec 16, 2018
    enthejungle likes this.
  3. grevedin

    grevedin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    4
    Great, thank you for clarifying. Very helpful.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page

Loading...