***SPRING GROW OUT CLASS 3 sign up’s***

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 2, Members: 1, Guests: 1)

Reefer Matt

Reef Cave Dweller
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Perfect. That makes me feel less guilty about backing away from two frags and just sticking with one. I have very little experience with SPS, and having some issues with some softies melting away at the moment. I'm not real confident with even one right now, but I'll cross my fingers and hope for the best.
I got ya. I am just playing for fun, and will be sharing my tips along the way on my channel.

gunnarmcc

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I’m excited to have a visual idea of what it should be doing, but I went so big during the WWC sale combined with a 4 piece battle box that it’s going to be a difficult game dialing in dosing for a little while
I got ya. I am just playing for fun, and will be sharing my tips along the way on my channel

Reefing102

Metal Halides Til The End
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Perfect. That makes me feel less guilty about backing away from two frags and just sticking with one. I have very little experience with SPS, and having some issues with some softies melting away at the moment. I'm not real confident with even one right now, but I'll cross my fingers and hope for the best.

Wait so you’re only doing one? Just want to make sure our spreadsheet is accurate.

Reefing102

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
That’s the plan as of now, but I’ll add a second to my current order if it’s going to throw a wrench into the works.
One is perfectly fine! Just wanted to be sure was all. I’m glad you’re in the contest either way :) There’s no requirement to double up.

Mschmidt

Average Maybe
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
It's nice to see a full contest, but now some can jump in in the 11th hour.

hope the tank gets straightened out! It sucks to head into this without the confidence.

JayM