• Thank you for visiting the R2R Marketplace! Please consider becoming a Supporting Member today! In addition to all the perks of becoming a supporting member, this notice will also be automatically removed! Click here for more details and Happy Reefing!

Blackwidow Anemone

Item Price
Selling Terms Of Service
  1. YES I have read the terms and agree to them
Shipping
NO shipping is NOT available

britnicole1724

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
FA8FE686-DADC-4120-A165-E7534C8FD2A4.jpeg

I have 3 black widow anemones available. $90 each. Pickup only. Willing to negotiate. 6E8BEB33-69F8-4E34-B464-C37CD3C84EAA.jpeg

williamreefer12909

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What is the size of them now? And are they holding any sort of pests or anything? I’m relatively new to this so I’m just trying to figure all this out. What are ur current water parameters? Are u having any issues with diatoms or cyano?

OP
OP
britnicole1724

britnicole1724

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What is the size of them now? And are they holding any sort of pests or anything? I’m relatively new to this so I’m just trying to figure all this out. What are ur current water parameters? Are u having any issues with diatoms or cyano?
Hi. No pests in my tanks as far as I know.
They are about 2-3”.

Parameters -
Alkalinity 8
Calcium 450
Magnesium - 1353
Salinity 1.025
Temp 78-78.5
Nitrate 17-20 pretty regularly
Nitrite and ammonia 0.

How new is your tank?

williamreefer12909

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0