• Thank you for visiting the R2R Marketplace! Please consider becoming a Supporting Member today! In addition to all the perks of becoming a supporting member, this notice will also be automatically removed! Click here for more details and Happy Reefing!

Bulk Reef Supply Group Buy March 2013

reefomatix

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm putting together a group buy, details can be found here. I'm new to the hobby so I need to get some supplies.

The group buy starts the first Tuesday after I fill the list; I hope to start on the 5th.

Details:
  • Minimum 10 participants.
  • Each participant must currently have or create a free account on BulkReefSupply.com.
  • No obligations (you can join the group buy and are not required to spend a single penny).
  • There are no purchase quantity or order size requirements.
  • Each participant gets the lowest prices even if he only buys one item.
  • Wait to purchase your items until after you receive an email from BRS stating that the group buy has begun (on a Tuesday).
  • You have one week (until Monday) to make your purchases.
  • Items are shipped immediately from BRS to your designated shipping location (e.g., your house).

To join, PM me the following:
  1. Your last name (associated with your BRS account)
  2. Your e-mail address (associated with your BRS account)
  3. Do I have your permission to use your information for future group buys? [YES/NO]
I respect your privacy and won't use your information for anything other than this month's group buy (unless you permit me to use it for future buys only at BRS with no obligations - see #3 above).

Current signup list:
  1. myself

chlwodud85

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Just realized that there was another group buy for BRS this week with more people, why dont you add yourself on that list instead.. its the one below yours by marshal

OP
OP
R

reefomatix

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%