Corals frags and colonies Blowout!!!!!!!!!!!!!

coralfrenzy88

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone I am new to the club but figured I would see if anyone was interested in the club was interested in any of the pieces I just received on order. I am not good at doing the forums and stuff but familiar with craigslist so instead of attempting to navigate the forum and posting pics and such I decided to do a CL post and then copy/[aste link here. Hope you guys are interested and at very least enjoy some eye candy and go into a Coralfrenzy :) Thanks for looking Coral and frag Blowout!!!!!!!!!! my clickable link "Coral and Frag Blowout" is the CL ad thanks so much everyone and any feedback is also appreciated:tongue:

OP
OP
coralfrenzy88

coralfrenzy88

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Thanks were you able to see the ad and if so do you think what I am asking is reasonable?

OP
OP
coralfrenzy88

coralfrenzy88

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
appreciate the feedback im only gin based on retail pet store prices in the area and then droppin my prices below theres but i could very well negotiate prices within reason if you were interested in anything cee

OP
OP
coralfrenzy88

coralfrenzy88

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0