Did I just screw up ordering from Aquacave?

coralfishreef

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I’ve been ordering from Aquacave for probably 10 years. I’ve never been sent an open box item and I’ve never had any problems with my orders. The above is also the same for my experiences with Bulkreefsupply.

H2ONUT

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I’ve been ordering from Aquacave for probably 10 years. I’ve never been sent an open box item and I’ve never had any problems with my orders. The above is also the same for my experiences with Bulkreefsupply.
Sadly this was my first experience with AquaCave and the item was definitely more than just an open box. I will say though that Pentair support is amazing. I would recommend them any day.

mdb_talon

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I order sometimes because of price. However a number of times order processing was unreasonably slow or items "in stock" were actually backordered. My GUESS is they do a lot of dropshipping because that would explain a lot.

I still use them, but never if i really need an item right away

Tankgirl1620

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0